Agenda Meeting of the Virology Division Council Tuesday 18th July 2017, 11:30 – 12:30

Location: Room to be announced

  1. Accreditation
  2. Introduction and acknowledgements
  3. Officers, Advisory Council, ICTV
  4. Congress Organizing Committee
  5. Minutes from Council Meetings, Montreal 2014
  6. Presentation of nominations for office
  7. Voting – if necessary
  8. Reports

Chair's report (Terry Dermody)

Secretary Treasurer's report (Lisa Ng)

Report on ICTV (Andrew Davison)

  1. Report from Archives of Virology (Jens Kuhn)
  2. Election results
  3. Report on current Congress (Paul Young)
  4. Any other business