Tuesday, July 18, 11:30 – 13:00

Venue: To be announced


  1. Welcome by the Chairman
  1. Agenda and minutes of the Montreal meeting 2014 (download the PDF)
  1. Reports of chair, vice-chair and secretary treasurer
  1. Voting of the new vice chairman / secretary treasurer
  1. COMCOFS reports
  • ICFM, International Commission on Food Mycology (contact person, Ludwig Niessen)
  • ICPA, International Commission on Penicillium & Aspergillus (contact person, Rob Samson,)
  • ICTF, International Commission of Taxonomy of Fungi (contact person, Konrad Schoch)
  • ICY, International Commission on Yeasts (contact person, Hiroshi Takagi)
  • ICIF International Commission on Indoor Fungi (contact person, Rob Samson)
  • Developments of Division MEM 2014-2017; outlook 2017-2020
  1. Proposal for a MEM project: The Yeasts
  1. Statutes. Discussion about the adjusting and updating the statutes ((download the PDF)
  1. Relationship and collaboration with the International Mycological Association (IMA) and other organizations.
  1. Next Mycology / Eukaryote Microbiology Congress – 2020 Korea. Suggestions for program.
  1. Any other busines (moving the bank account of the division)
  1. Hand over chair & vice-chair
  1. Closing of meeting by new chair